Supported apps

See deleted messages from every chat app you use

One private history on your phone. Pick your app to see exactly how Nail It handles its delete and edit features.

WhatsApp

See deleted WhatsApp messages and edit history. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

WhatsApp Business

See deleted WhatsApp Business messages and edit history. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Telegram

See deleted Telegram messages and edit history. They used "Delete for me and X"; you still have it.

Facebook Messenger

See deleted Facebook Messenger messages and edit history. They used "Unsend for everyone"; you still have it.

Instagram

See deleted Instagram messages. They used "Unsend"; you still have it.

Signal

See deleted Signal messages and edit history. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Viber

See deleted Viber messages and edit history. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Discord

See deleted Discord messages and edit history. They used "Delete message"; you still have it.

Slack

See deleted Slack messages and edit history. They used "Delete message"; you still have it.

Microsoft Teams

See deleted Microsoft Teams messages and edit history. They used "Delete"; you still have it.

LINE

See deleted LINE messages. They used "Unsend"; you still have it.

WeChat

See deleted WeChat messages. They used "Recall"; you still have it.

KakaoTalk

See deleted KakaoTalk messages. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Threema

See deleted Threema messages and edit history. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Skype

See deleted Skype messages and edit history. They used "Remove"; you still have it.

SMS and RCS (Google Messages)

See deleted SMS and RCS (Google Messages) messages. They used delete locally; you still have it.

Element (Matrix)

See deleted Element (Matrix) messages and edit history. They used "Remove"; you still have it.

Wire

See deleted Wire messages and edit history. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Session

See deleted Session messages. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Google Chat

See deleted Google Chat messages and edit history. They used "Delete"; you still have it.

X (Twitter) Direct Messages

See deleted X (Twitter) Direct Messages messages. They used "Delete for you"; you still have it.

imo

See deleted imo messages. They used "Delete for everyone"; you still have it.

Zalo

See deleted Zalo messages. They used "Recall"; you still have it.